• Better Together

    Annual Banquet 2023

  • INvite.png
  • 5 Under 35 Honorees
  • 5 Under 35 Honorees

  • Leadership Maryville #36 Graduates
  • Leadership #36 Graduates

  • lineup.png
  • 2023 HONOREES

    Outstanding Business of the Year: ​Tri State Auto Group, Todd Hill president. Tri State is a generous supporter of all things Maryville, building professional relationships and fostering economic growth.  The company provides superior customer service and quality products.

    New Business of the Year (opened since Jan 2021): Hype Nutrition, owned and operated by Jake and Reba Dyche. Hype Nutrition has demonstrated business growth and performance, while utilizing unique and innovative approaches. 

    Fred Von Behren Good Citizen Award: Krista Shelton.  Ms. Shelton is very giving of her time, supporting a multitude of charitable causes.

    Community Service Award: Nodaway County Cattlemen’s Association. The Cattlemen are active in the greater community in many ways, including beef donation to local schools and events.

    Chamber President’s Spearhead Award: Lisa Macali, Nodaway County Economic Development. Ms. Macali is a longtime advocate of the Chamber, participating in and assisting with its activities.

    5 Under 35: Candace Boeh (Maryville R-II Schools), Alexis Boeh (Maryville R-II Schools), Jordyn Greenhaw (Mozingo Lake Recreational Park), Meghann Kosmann (Northstar Advocacy Center), and Brittany Roberts (Maryville Heritage House).

    Leadership Maryville Graduates: Annie Arvidson of Maryville Public Library, Lauren Adams of NWMSU, Stian Bjotveit of Maryville Public Library, Amanda Brown of Mozingo Event Center, Bailey Christensen of Mosaic, Jim Dropinski of Kawasaki, Bailey Ferguson of Maryville Parks & Recreation and Bearcat Boogie, Dr. Logan Lightfoot of Maryville R-II Schools, Annie Punt of NWMSU, Grace Stephens of NWMSU, Tanner Walter of Ag Power, and Taylor Farris representing Bank Midwest.

  • 2023 SPONSORS

    Better Together Sponsors: Mosaic Medical Center & NUCOR, LMP

    Social Sponsor: United Services / United Electric

    New Member Sponsor: Northwest Cellular

    5 Under 35 Sponsors Sponsors: Clarence Green Family, Meyer Auto Center, Home Instead Senior Care, Tri-State Auto Group, North Star Advocacy Center

    Leadership Maryville Sponsors: Quentin & Becky Albrecht Family, Continuum Family Care, Maryville License Bureau, Maryville Rotary Club, Northwest Regional Credit Union, Southern Bank, Twaddle Realty,

    Centerpiece Sponsors: Association of Group Homes/Nodaway Co Servies, Evergy, Maryville Florists, Maryville License Bureau, Maryville Public Library, MTE Office Center, Oak Pointe, Twaddle Realty, Unlimited/MERIL, Edward D. Jones Financial Agents: Chad P. Hannigan, J.R. Kurz, Scott Nielsen, Janette K. Padgitt, Jeff Von Behren



  • Chamber Board and Director
  • Exec Director & Chamber Board

  • IMG_7013.jpg
  • Speaker Jill Brown, Collisions of Awesomeness

  • IMG_7015.jpg
  • IMG_7017.jpg
  • Photos courtesy of Skye Pournazari